Yeahhh we have arrived at Charleens and it is fanfeckingtastic here  Charleen said there are no rules for dogs in her house and we are allowed to sit whereever we like!! there are even sofas outside here - we LOVE it .... and there is a beach at the end of the road! 

The human beans are going to the shopping centre now to get last minute bits and pieces - I think that is code for more presents for dogs  I am beyond myself with excitement today - only one more sleep yoooooooooooooooooooooooo

I'm almost certain I am getting a reindeer this year - I asked for one last year but mum said they were sold out but I would get one next year and it's now next year  I am going to call it Reindeer and I will hug it, kiss it and squeeze it every single day  :-)

Right I have to go now because there is barking to be done - our neighbour dogs are barking at us in Spanish Charleen's partner is called Antonio and he was made here in Spain so he doesn't speak English - we are all getting to practice our Spanish and I think we will be fluent by tomorrow or the next day 

Anyway LBL you all have a wonderful Christmas Eve and I will speak to you in the morning - I will get a photo of me and my reindeer as well ........... oh my hairy word - I am beyond excited  :-) :-) :-) 

Biggest loves

Loca Elizabeth Orr (LBL) xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Skye
23/12/2013 08:09:41 pm

Happy Christmas Eve Loca, from me, Kendelle (human bean), Tess, Ebony, India, Tilly and Thor xxxxxxx

Reply
Janice K
24/12/2013 08:37:59 pm

Merry Christmas

Reply



Leave a Reply.